April 2017: Reading-Writing Aims

Welcome to the promised post of my reading-writing aims- as of the now- for this month.

It’s really sunny outside, but for some unknown reason I have decided to remain a hermit and type this up on my computer.

Introvert logic.

So, anyway I will now present to you….

My Aims for this month!

Reading Aims:

  • Read 10 books.
  • Get my height in books from the competition I won.
  • Read some more.
  • Review 5 books.

 

Writing Aims:

  • Plan my novel.
  • Write at least 10,000 words of my novel.
  • Find a wip title for my novel.
  • Have some fun designing a cover for my book.

 

Blogging:

  • Never miss an update from my schedule.
  • Review at least half the books I read.
  • Do three extra posts.
  • Post my book title and blurb.
4 thoughts on “April 2017: Reading-Writing Aims

  1. That’s amazing!!! I saw your designed cover on TAJ (I am amazing.hj in case you didn’t know)
    Your blog is beautiful!
    I hope you keep working on it and make it much more amazing. I hope you complete your april goals!
    Best wishes.
    P.S. can you teach me cover designing, please?

    Like

    1. I’m glad you like my blog and my covers! And sure, I can teach you cover designing :p what method of communication works best for you? Or I might post a tutorial…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

